Menu 2

Cross references

Content

Delete

If in the end you do not want to enter order lines entered, you can delete them prior to order transmission.

  • In the order line window in the order book select one or more order lines.
  • On the Edit menu select the Delete command. 
    A dialog box opens.
  • Accept the message by clicking Yes
    The deletion of the order line/s is confirmed. 
Related subjects:

Footer

Copyright 2010-2021 Zeitfracht GmbH 3501×   2015-06-11 15:06

End of page